Blackjack Software

Spieler, die ihr Blackjack-Spiel verbessern möchten, können Blackjack-Softwareprogramme verwenden, mit denen Szenarien simuliert werden können, sodass die Spieler ihr Spiel mit begrenztem Risiko verbessern können. Die Blackjack-Software kann auch zum Ausführen von Simulationen für Regelvariationen verwendet werden.

Nachfolgend haben wir 3 der beliebtesten Blackjack-Softwareprogramme ausgewählt: Casino Vérité, Blackjack 678 und Blackjack Gold.

Auswahl der besten Online Blackjack-Casinos 2020

Casino
Vorteile
Bonus
Spiel
Casino
Bovada Casino
Vorteile
  • Online und mobiler Blackjack
  • Casino, Poker & Sportwetten
  • Schnelle Bitcoin
  • Abhebungen
Bonus
Exclusive100% UP TO
$3,000
Casino
El Royale Casino
Vorteile
  • US
  • fokussiertes Casino
  • Schnelle und einfache Auszahlungen
  • Täglich großzügige Boni
Bonus
240% up to $/AU$2,400 + 40 Spins
Casino
Ignition Casino
Vorteile
  • Vegas, Single & Double Deck Blackjack
  • Unterstützt Bitcoin
  • Transaktionen
  • PC, Mac und Mobile Play
Bonus
200% up to $2,000
Casino
Miami Club Casino
Vorteile
  • Klassischer & progressiver Blackjack
  • Wöchentliche Blackjack
  • Turniere
  • Ideal für Spieler mit Sitz in den USA
Bonus
Exclusive400% UP TO
$4,000

Casino Vérité

Webseite:  qfit.com

Wahrscheinlich die beste oder zumindest beliebteste Blackjack-Software überhaupt – Casino Vérité von QFIT hat es geschafft, den Respekt und die Referenz der meisten der größten Blackjack-Profis, Kritiker und informativen Casino-Ressourcen zu erlangen.

Dazu gehören Namen wie Arnold Snyder, Mike Shackleford und Donald Schlesinger sowie zahlreiche Fünf-Sterne-Auszeichnungen von Windows-Shareware-Websites und -Organisationen.

Diese großen Namen, die auf die Casino Vérité-Software verweisen und diese empfehlen, tragen einfach zu ihrer Glaubwürdigkeit bei, wenn es darum geht, ein Blackjack-Profi oder zumindest ein begeisterter Spieler zu werden.

Die Software ist im Grunde genommen so aufgebaut, dass sie das genaue Spiel in jedem Casino simuliert, bis hin zum Kartenzählen für Anfänger bis Profis.

Zum Beispiel werden die vollständigen Grundlagen des Kartenzählens für Anfänger, das Wesentliche und viele Übungsstunden behandelt.

Für fortgeschrittene bis zu Profis-pieler bietet sich die Möglichkeit, nur bestimmte Themen zu üben, z. B. Schwächen, Seitenzahlen, Deckungsstrategien, höhere Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit in Bezug auf das Thema und vieles mehr. Außerdem werden Ihre Sitzungen aufgezeichnet, damit Sie diese schwachen Spiele besser identifizieren und Ihr Spiel letztendlich verbessern können.

Für Turnierspieler werden Turniermodi nur für diese Art von Spielen angeboten.

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Programmen verwendet Vérité eine 3D-Ansicht des Tisches, um das realistische Casino-Spiel und die Simulationen zu ergänzen. Es enthält auch eine Auswahl an Bildschirmauflösungen, anstatt sie zu strecken, sodass die Grafiken klar und sauber bleiben.

Darüber hinaus bietet Casino Vérité eine immense Auswahl an Blackjack-Regelvarianten und Spielvarianten wie Blackjack Switch, Spanish 21 und viele mehr. Wenn Sie jemals ein in einem bestimmten Casino gefundenes Spiel oder eine bestimmte Regel oder Situation nachahmen möchten, kann Casino Vérité dies mit seiner weltweiten Casino-Datenbank reproduzieren.

Schließlich müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken darüber machen, wie man es benutzt, da diese Software sehr benutzerfreundlich ist. Ein virtueller Assistent führt Sie durch die einzelnen Schritte und enthält mehrere Seiten mit gut geschriebenen und leicht zu befolgenden Hilfetipps.

Hier ist ein kurzer Blick auf ihre sechs Anwendungen:

CASINO VÉRITÉ BLACKJACK

Beende das Blackjack-Training und die Übungen für alle Levels.

CASINO VÉRITÉ CV-BLUEPRINT

Eine billigere Version des oben genannten, da es nur die Hälfte der Funktionen enthält.

Nur für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

CVCX

Hochgeschwindigkeitssimulationen und Berechnungen

Nur für Spieler auf einem höheren Niveau- und ernsthafte Spieler

CVDATA

Eine noch fortschrittlichere Anwendung für Profis, die ihr Gameplay erweitern möchten

Fortgeschrittene Praktiken und Strategien

CVSHUFFLE

Für Shuffle-Tracking und Ace-Tracking

Die Spieler sollten zuerst einige Grundkenntnisse darüber haben

CVDATA / SHUFFLE TRACK

Für fortgeschrittene Spieler, die an Shuffle-Tracking, Hole-Carding, Ass-Tracking usw. interessiert sind.

Blackjack Gold

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Programmen gibt es bei Blackjack Gold eines der wenigen Programme, das sowohl mit Windows als auch mit Mac OSX kompatibel ist. So können Mac-Benutzer die Action von Blackjack-Spielen als Profi erleben.

Wie viele andere Programme auch, bietet es ähnliche Funktionen. Sie werden in der Lage sein, zahlreiche reale Casino-Spiele und -Spiele zu simulieren, indem Sie Ihre Spiele tatsächlich anpassen. Zum Beispiel können Sie die Anzahl der Spieler wählen, die Sie am Tisch begleiten (bis zu 7 Spieler), sowie die Mindest- und Höchstwerte des Tisches, die Kartenmischoptionen, die Decks und sogar die Stimme des Dealers und das Aussehen der Spieler.

Die Optionen gehen weiter und weiter, aber Sie haben den Punkt – es ist ein ziemlich anpassbares Produkt für die Spieler, was großartig ist, da Sie in der Lage sein werden, zahlreiche Variationen der Spiele und Simulationen auszuprobieren und zu üben, die Ihnen dabei helfen werden Tische und all die verschiedenen Offline-Casinos (zumal jedes Casino normalerweise andere Blackjack-Regeln, Limits usw. hat).

Innerhalb der Variationen können Sie auch verschiedene Blackjack-Spiele ausprobieren, wie z. B. Spanish 21, European Blackjack, Super Sevens und viele mehr – wiederum von verschiedenen Casinos in den Vereinigten Staaten und mit unterschiedlichen Levels, je nach Ihrem Fachwissen (Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene) Fachmann).

Die bis zu 7 Spieler können tatsächlich menschlich und nicht nur computergestützt sein, sodass Sie natürlich mit Ihren Freunden oder Ihrem Team trainieren können. Schließlich können Sie alle Strategien gemeinsam beim Kartenzählen üben und sogar die professionellen Wettstrategien ändern, um noch bessere Spieler zu werden.

Eine großartige Startsoftware für Sie und Ihre Teammitglieder, Anfänger oder Profis, Mac oder PC.

Diese Software wird von der Gypsy King Software-Gruppe zur Verfügung gestellt und ist auch für andere Casinospiele wie Roulette, Video-Poker, Craps, Poker und viele andere geeignet. Sie sollten sie also ausprobieren, falls Sie sich in diesem Gebiet im Casino ausbreiten möchten, nachdem es natürlich Blackjack dominiert hat.
Online Casino Blackjack Software

Blackjack Software

Players looking to elevate their blackjack game can use blackjack software programs that can simulate scenarios so players can improve their game with limited risk. Blackjack software can also be used for running simulations on rule variations.

Below we have chosen 3 of the most popular blackjack software programs: Casino Vérité, blackjack 678 and blackjack gold.

Casino Vérité

Website:  qfit.com

Probably the best or at least the most popular blackjack software out there – Casino Vérité from QFIT has managed to gain the respect and reference of most of the biggest blackjack pros, critiques, and informational casino resources.

These include names such as Arnold Snyder, Mike Shackleford, and Donald Schlesinger among many others, as well as acquiring numerous five-star awards from Windows shareware websites and organizations.

These big names referencing and recommending Casino Vérité software simply adds to its credibility for ones’ path to becoming a blackjack professional, or at least an avid player.

The software is basically done in a way to simulate the exact play at any casino, down to card counting for beginners to pros.

For instance, it covers the complete basics of card counting for beginners, the essence, and lots of practice sessions.

For intermediate to high-level players, they will find the ability to practice on specific issues only, such as weaknesses, side counts, cover strategies, increasing speed and accuracy on the subject and much more. It also keeps records of your sessions to help you out more identifying those weak plays, and ultimately improving your game.

For tournament players, it also carries tournament modes just for this type of games.

Unlike most other programs out there, Vérité uses a 3D view of the table to add to its realistic casino play and simulations. It also carries a selection of screen resolutions instead of stretching them, keeping the graphics crisp and clean.

Not only that, but Casino Vérité holds an immense selection of blackjack rule variations and game variations, such as Blackjack Switch, Spanish 21, and many more. Actually, if you ever want to mimic a game found at a specific casino, or with a specific rule or situation, Casino Vérité will be able to reproduce this with its worldwide casino database.

Lastly, you will not need to worry about knowing how to use it, as this software is quite user-friendly, with a virtual assistant walking you through the steps, and well as several pages of well written and easy to follow help tips.

Here is a quick glimpse at their six applications:

Casino Vérité Blackjack

Complete blackjack practice and drills for all levels.

Casino Vérité CV-Blueprint

A cheaper version of the above, as it only holds half the features.

For Beginner and intermediate players only

CVCX

High-speed simulations and calculations

For higher lever and serious players only

CVData

An even more advanced application for pros wishing to expand their gameplay

Advanced practices and strategies

CVShuffle

For Shuffle tracking and Ace tracking

Players should have some basic knowledge of this first

CVData/Shuffle Track

For advances players interested in shuffle tracking, hole-carding, ace tracking, etc.

Blackjack 678

Adding to the blackjack software list, apart from the renown Casino Vérité – you can find information about Blackjack 678 software.

As oppose to Casino Vérité, this software has fewer features available – however, it is much lighter than any of the applications offered by QFIT, hence, the dollar amount you have to invest on this software will always be much lower, and still be useful for novices to pros – depending on what you are looking for of course.

Blackjack 678 will basically teach you the basic strategies along with card counting. It has 21 wizards to guide and help you through all their features and programs, as well as some good training and instructional videos, which is not seen much on other programs.

Obviously, you will be able to choose different and unusual rules to play with and to test your capabilities, as well as add background casino noise to test your concentration skills, which adds to the realistic feel.

Lots of statistics available, betting strategies, card counting with tips from Don Schlesinger’s Score Analysis, larger card sizes, realistic graphics, and a great storage ability for your simulations – within many more features and tutorials.

As mentioned before, it is a great starting software for those looking to invest smaller amounts on your blackjack learning and path to become an avid player.

Blackjack Gold

Blackjack Gold, unlike many other programs out, there is one of the few that is both Windows and Mac OSX compatible, allowing Mac users to take in the action of blackjack games as a professional.

As many programs out there though, it does provide similar features. You will be able to simulate numerous real-life casino games and plays by actually customizing your games. For instance, you will be able to choose the number of players accompanying you on the table (up to 7 players though), as well as choosing the minimums and maximums of the table, card shuffling options, decks, and even the dealer’s voice and the appearance of the players.

The options go on and on, but you get the point – it is quite a customizable product for the players, which is great as you will be able to try-out and practice numerous variations of the games and simulations that will help you at the tables and all the different offline casinos (especially since each casino usually has different blackjack rules, limits, and so forwards).

Within the variations, you will be able to try different blackjack games too, such as Spanish 21, European Blackjack, Super Sevens, and many more – again, from different casinos in the United States and with different levels depending on your expertise (beginner to professional).

The up to 7 players can actually be human and not just computer, so obviously you could train with your friends or team – after all, you could all practice the strategies together card counting, and even alter the professional betting strategies to become an even more thorough player.

A great starting software for you and your team members, beginners or pros, Mac or PC.

This software is provided by the Gypsy King Software group, and they also cater to other casino games, such as roulette, video poker, craps, poker, and many others – so you might want to check them out in case you want to spread around the casino, after dominating blackjack of course.

Online Casino Blackjack Software

Related News